noobwonder.blogg.se

Xenoverse 2 dlc pack 4 details
Xenoverse 2 dlc pack 4 details








Because of James Marsters’s status as a big actor, I’m expecting a big reveal within the next few weeks (As I’m writing this, the latest dubbed episode of Super revealed Zeno.) Voice over-wise, I think everyone else sounded good. He sounds like a higher being with a stern tone, as if he is looking down on everybody, even though he definitely shouldn’t with me because I kicked his ass without even going Super Saiyan. From what can be heard in-game, I think he does a good job. The current rumor, and one that is very likely if you ask me, is that he is voiced by James Marsters, who is best known as Spike in Buffy the Vampire Slayer. The main reason why I was interested in Zamasu the most was because I was curious about who his English voice actor would be. This is quickly dealt with, using the power of friendship. That was kind of cool… I guess? There weren’t any major realizations at the end of the second arc, besides Trunks questioning himself and wondering if he should quit the Time Patrol.

#Xenoverse 2 dlc pack 4 details movie

The main timeline difference in the second arc is the inclusion of various movie villains, such as Broly and Janemba, to aid Goku Black and Zamasu. I think it would have been cool if it was a new character, possibly a tease for the eventual XENOVERSE 3, which we all know they’re going to make in the future. It ultimately ended up being Zamasu, although it sounded more like he was just aware of what the Time Patrollers were doing, rather than actively controlling time or something. The first arc teases a connection to the second, with Trunks stating that someone else may have interfered with the timeline. The plot of both involves a disturbance in the timeline, with Goku being late to the tournament to kick things off. The first one covered the “Universe 6 Tournament” arc and the second one on the “Future Trunks/Goku Black” arc. To me, those additions were almost more exciting than the new DLC characters, mainly because they were stuff that should have been included anyway.īesides the characters, the big piece of DLC was the extra story missions, which there are currently two “Arcs” so-to-speak. There were also additions to existing characters, such as a version of Super Saiyan Blue Goku that includes SSB Kaioken. Besides him, I was the most curious about Super Saiyan Rose Goku Black and Zamasu. He is a good choice, but I was hoping for more. At this point (it’ll make sense near the end of this post) the only non- Super character released was Bojack from the ninth film.

xenoverse 2 dlc pack 4 details

At the same time, as a hardcore fan, I love seeing anybody and everybody in the Dragon Ball universe.

xenoverse 2 dlc pack 4 details xenoverse 2 dlc pack 4 details

Obviously, Namco would take a lot from Dragon Ball Super, which I think was a good move. The character choices were mostly logical. Mechanic-wise, the DLC doesn’t add anything that wasn’t already changed in the patches, but if you’ve never played XENOVERSE 2 then it might be more interesting to read if you know about the game at its basic version. In the review, I cover the basics and my general experience playing the game on my PS4. Of course, before reading onward, it may be a good idea to watch my video review of the regular XENOVERSE 2 game.








Xenoverse 2 dlc pack 4 details